Circus Party: Invitations

On one website, I saw a design for a ticket invitation. After a little more thought and research, I came upon a great how to video.

I followed her suggestions except I did not cut the top paper into three pieces.

I cut up the middle from the bottom, then cut left and right to an even mark and then used the double-sided tape. I went back and trimmed any excess paper.

photo 3 photo 4

 

Items needed: solid colored cardstock, striped scrapbook paper, scissors, scalloped scissors, double-sided tape

image

Leave a Reply

