How Old Are You?

I wanted a number sign to display outside the house. I sketched a number 2 on foam poster board and cleaned up the edges with a ruler. Next take a small circular container and trace circles all over the board. I also added a Sesame Street character to tie everything together.

DSC_1151

DSC_1152DSC_1153

Next, trace the circles with a black magic marker. I used black paint to fill in the rest of the number.

DSC_1154

DSC_1155 DSC_1156

I found a font online that I liked and used these letters to spell out, ‘cool to be two’.

DSC_1157

Cut the letter out and apply them with Mod Podge.

DSC_1158 DSC_1159

I may also use this as a photo prop later.

Check back for more Sesame Street party excitement!!!!

momofagem tag

 

Leave a Reply

