Rubber Ducky You’re the One

 

Ernie was always one of my favorite characters and I wanted to incorporate him and his ducky into a cool game for the kids. I created the design in Photoshop and taped it to green card stock.

DSC_1052 DSC_1053 DSC_1060

Next, I created the ducks, You can use baby ducks and regular computer. I printed the numbers and used my circle punch to create perfect circles. I used Mod Podge to secure everything.

DSC_1116 DSC_1117 DSC_1118 DSC_1119 DSC_1120

I will take a green bowl and add water for the ducks to swim in. The additional green container will be for the prizes. The kids will pick a duck and win the prize for that number. The game will be very easy for the kids.

 

Check back foe more Sesame Street party excitement!!!

 

Leave a Reply

